经销商

KAM-销售伙伴

“我们可为全球大型供应商或国际领先营销伙伴公司等独立的服务公司带来综合利益。”

全球影响力

Pop集团凭借其在全球的影响力,将会给您带来:

  • 专业、可靠和极具竞争力的生产商;
  • 为您的客户带来公认的标志性质量和服务-官方保障,零风险;
  • 给您的客户带来附加值:更多领域的更多产品和更多的业务机会;
  • 保持您的正式供应商地位,通过利用Pop集团在线平台、CRM和营销工具击败您的竞争对手;
  • Pop集团在线平台和营销工具可保证您在最可能的交货期以最佳的报价提供最优的服务;
  • 拥有可与目前服务于世界其它地区的类似客户的200多位大客户经理分享的更多销售机会;
  • 增强您的网络系统,帮您留住客户;
  • 通过Pop集团在线平台“PopTracker”营销工具提升您的盈利率;
  • 在价格和质量方面增强竞争力 –PopTracker具有独特的功能,可保证您以最佳价格满足客户要求。Pop集团的专家可帮助您设计出一套符合您的客户要求的专业RFQ。明朗的技术描述可确保我们的子公司和授权供应商准确地向您提出询价。
  • 提升客户满意度
  • 改善工作流程
  • 提高服务质量

以上三点对于业务的持续性发展非常重要。Pop集团的高级CRM(客户关系经理)将会为您提供专门的支持。

物流运作管理能力
  • 接收所有POP和赠品业务
  • 标签和标记
  • 码垛及收藏
  • 挑选
  • 检验
  • 包装
  • 调度
  • 装载

Pop集团在全球有240多个仓库点,每天可替您为客户提供专业化的服务。

面向客户POS的增值解决方案

物流-投放市场的时间

少花时间多做事是每一位物流管理者的工作目标。Pop集团在提供增值服务方面有着丰富的经验和专业知识,能以卓越的质量为我们的客户补偿仓储、配送和执行功能。

Pop集团与每一位客户通力协作,从而在每种业务的范围内提供最适当的增值服务。

主要优势
  • 减少装配前管理存货的需要
  • 采用流水线生产空间,实现更高价值功能
  • 缩短从码头到仓库的时间
  • 提高存货填充率
  • 针对特殊订单提高供应链的灵活性
  • 提升定制能力
  • 减少客户拒绝付款的可能性
增值服务包括:
  • 装备
  • 版画
  • 贴签
  • 抽样检查
  • 品牌个性化,包括礼品包装、礼品便签和其它展示性功能
仓储技术

Pop集团率先采用灵活的多客户仓储物流解决方案。我们目前在北美、欧洲,拉丁美洲和亚洲拥有240多个战略性仓储点,能够在最佳位置灵活地满足您的配送需求。

减少固定成本,提高效率

我们的可变成本解决方案将消除你的许多固定成本,同时提高了效率。Pop集团能够满足范围广泛的仓储需求。我们的团队可以帮助您通过建模确定最佳位置,拿下产地,并确定必要的系统和业务结构。

提高效率

Pop集团的多客户仓储和物流服务提供了灵活的选择,可满足您不断变化的物流需求。我们知道,对于企业来说,销售周期和市场变化带来各种不确定性,这就是为什么我们提供灵活的选择。我们的仓储专家不仅只管理您的托盘进出。他们利用技术、多年的经验和高效的挑选和包装以及包装箱挑选流程,为您的公司创建更有效的分配流程。

我们先进的PopTracker为您的企业提供透明的物流服务,同时提高效率。Pop集团根据您的公司不断变化的需求利用定制的仓储位置灵活地简化流程。

核心仓库和分配能力
  • 包装箱挑选和包装
  • 个性化服务
  • 一流服务
  • 标签贴放
  • 多温度和干燥产品支持
  • ISO 认证

让我们为您的营销物流面临的挑战创建定制的仓储和物流解决方案。

Parcel-Delivery小包裹配送

如今,随着直接面向消费者交付的服务变得越来越具有竞争力,Pop集团为您的企业提供极具竞争力的存储交付解决方案。我们提供综合的电子化履单(eFulfillment)和小包裹服务。

我们的小包裹解决方案包括
  • 直接存储服务
  • 跟踪包裹的单一门户
  • 定制品牌跟踪
  • 增值服务

Pop集团还可以为您提供除小包裹以外利用少于整车装运发货量的集成解决方案。我们的集成解决方案为您提供成本更具竞争力的小包裹解决方案。

电子化履单专业知识— 经验丰富的专业知识

选择Pop集团,您可以利用一流的技术、产品和服务获取端到端的多通道解决方案。我们是您希望您的团队拥有的经验丰富的合作伙伴。我们的仓库管理系统(PopTracker)使您的整个促销活动供应链一览无余。

包裹选择

Pop集团一流的关键客户经理(KAM)将与您合作优化运输效率并降低货运成本,同时提供定制的解决方案。我们完整的端到端供应链解决方案包括:

  • 仓储和配送
  • 逆向物流
  • 运输
  • 包裹选择

包裹选择服务配合小包裹包装和运输服务。它提供单一的门户来跟踪您的包裹,让您的公司为店面提供一种自定义品牌的跟踪方法。

逆向物流,与众不同

逆向物流可以使客户体验从“一般”飞跃到“卓越”。当缺陷/损坏的POS必需返回的时候,我们的逆向物流过程确保客户仍可获得可能的最佳体验。Pop集团可以帮助您改变和提高您现有的策略。

区域或本地资源,我都拥有,我是我的客户的最佳选择— —接近度

Pop集团目前遍布95个国家,您将拥有全球和本地两方的最佳资源:超过190处生产设施、4,750名富有经验的工人以及240多个仓库点,专家级KAM团队将帮助您甩开您的竞争对手,为您的客户活动提供正确的支持。

KPI(比率)=证明活动好坏的试金石

在每次市场活动之前与您的客户一起设置关键绩效指标(KPI)至关重要,从而您可以作为KAM报告&评估促销活动的成效,以决定是否对下一次活动作出任何改变。

这里给出与客户一起制定KPI所具有的意义示例:

货物销售成本KPI通过分析如人力或装运成本等如何影响您的利润来衡量产品和服务的实际利润率。此KPI有助于确定产品的加成百分比,可以成为定价战争中战胜您的竞争对手的关键因素。记住即使产品正在出售,您仍需要从该产品相关的所有方面获取利润,这点极为重要。

购买点或销售点KPI衡量零售交易在哪里完成,并且比较给定时间段的每个“点”。零售组织可以在“宏观”或“微观”水平上衡量这个点。例如,比较在线vs店面购买属于“宏观”水平,而“微观”水平交易可能会具体到某个店面的特定结帐通道或对于在线零售商而言的一个URL地址。此KPI是要找出客户在哪里购买、确定趋势并将资源投入到它们将会发挥最大作用的地方。

客户满意度指标衡量您的客户服务的质量,并提供公众对您的企业的反映。请记住,平均而言,满意的客户将与2-3人分享他们的经验,而不满的客户将与8-10人分享他们的经验(来源:《客户服务如何运作》),这点也很重要。可以通过在购买点分发问卷或使用您的电话中心进行正式调查来收集此数据。

增量销售KPI衡量您的营销和促销活动直接获得的销售额。每个零售商使用促销活动来产生利益并增加销售收入,无论是通过社会渠道、直接邮件或广告。通过测量每个市场活动的成功率和抵达率,您可以确定哪些活动需要调整,哪些活动您应该投入更多的时间和金钱。

平均购买价值KPI测量您的客户每次购买的平均价值,并且,往往会将此值与每笔交易的单位平均数比较。取决于您出售的产品和服务的类型,此KPI可能会大不相同。例如,汽车经销商将取得较高的平均购买价值但每笔交易的单位却较低。根据关键人口统计数据细分客户,以更好地确定您销售和市场营销工作的目标,这也很重要。

时间相关KPI:

  • 循环时间
  • 库存

销量相关KPI:

  • 类别份额
  • 销售市场份额

质量相关:

  • 服务水平
  • 脱销

成本相关:

  • Print分配成本
  • 存储成本
  • 交货时间
  • 服务水平
  • 产品市场份额
  • 类别市场份额
  • 促销活动次数

与您的客户一起建立KPI记分卡,对于保持强有力的关系及使双方受益都很重要。

Pop集团的专业知识使您能够为您的客户并与他们一起收集这些数据:

  • Pop标签:衡量促销活动的影响
  • 神秘购物
  • Pop地图 (= mapos)
  • 易于设置且有专利的傻瓜式证明显示器的使用:Auto Pops

Resellers

KAM-Sales Partners

“We give independent service companies the aggregation benefits of contracting, like a large global producer or international leading marketing partner companies”

Presence throughout the world

Due to its presence throughout the world, Pop Group brings you:

  • A professional, reliable & competitive pool of producers
  • A recognized label of quality & service to your clients – Officially Guarantee a zero failure risk
  • Bring added value to your client: more products, more business opportunities in more territories….
  • Retain your official vendor status, beat the competition using the unique Pop Group Online Platforms, CRM & tools
  • The Pop Group platform and tools guarantee you to quote at the best price for the best quality in the best possible lead-time
  • Additional Sales Leads shared with the other 200+ Key Account Managers currently serving similar clients than yours in other parts of the world
  • To grow your network & Retain your Clients
  • Increase my profitability through the Pop Group Online Platform “PopTracker” Tools
  • An Improved competitiveness in both pricing and quality – PopTracker has unique functions that guarantee you the best price available for the right requirements. Experts within Pop Group support you in designing a professional RFQ matching your clients’ requirementsClear technical descriptions ensure that our plants & authorized producers quote accurately for your RFQs
  • client satisfaction
  • Improving work flow
  • Increasing quality of services

The above 3 are significant in a sustainable business operation. Pop Group’s advanced CRM will do the job right for you.

Logistics Operation Management abilities
  • Receiving all POPs and Premiums
  • Labeling & Tagging
  • Palletizing & Put Away
  • Picking
  • Scanning
  • Packing
  • Dispatching
  • Loading

Pop Group has a pool of 240+ warehouse locations throughout the world professionally catering everyday for your clients just like yours.

Value Added solutions to client POS

Logistics – Time to Market

Doing more with less is the goal of every logistics manager. Pop Group has the experience, expertise and excellence in providing value-added services that complement our customers’ warehousingdistribution and fulfillment functions.

Pop Group works with each customer to provide the appropriate value-added services within each operation.

Key Benefits
  • Reduce the need to hold inventory near assembly
  • Streamline production space for higher value functions
  • Decrease dock to stock time
  • Improve inventory fill rates
  • Increase supply chain flexibility for special orders
  • Enhance customization capabilities
  • Reduce customer charge backs
Value Added Services include
  • Kitting
  • Engraving
  • Tagging
  • Sample insertion
  • Branded personalization including gift wrapping, gift note, and other presentation aspect
Warehousing Expertise

Pop Group pioneered flexible, multi-customer warehousing logistics solutions. We currently offer more than 240 warehouse spaces strategically in North America, Europe, Latin America and Asia to provide you with the optimal location and flexibility for your distribution needs.

Reduce Fixed Costs and Improve Efficiency

Our variable cost solution will eliminate many of your fixed costs, while improving efficiency. Pop Group can fulfill a wide range of warehousing needs. Our team can help you determine an optimal location through modeling, obtain the real estate, and define the necessary systems and operational structure.

Improving Efficiency

Pop Group’s multi-customer warehousing and logistics services provide flexible options that meet your changing logistics needs. We understand that sales cycles and market changes create uncertainties for businesses, which is why we offer flexible options. Our warehousing experts do more than just manage your pallets in and pallets out. They utilize technologies, years of experience and efficient pick and pack and case-pick processes to create more efficient distribution processes for your company.

Our state of the art PopTracker provides your business transparent logistics services, while increasing efficiency. Pop Group has created streamlined processes utilizing customized warehousing locations and flexibility according to your company’s ever changing needs.

Core Warehouse and Distribution Capabilities
  • Case pick, pick and pack
  • Specialized services
  • White glove
  • Labeling
  • Multi-temp and dry product support
  • ISO certified

Let us create a customized warehousing and logistics solution for your marketing logistics challenges.

Parcel-DeliverySmall Parcel Distribution

Today, with direct to consumer fulfillment become more and more competitive, Pop Group gives you a competitive store delivery solution for your business. We provide integrated eFulfillment and small parcel.

Our small parcel solution includes
  • Direct to store services
  • Single portal to track packages
  • Custom branded tracking
  • Value-Added Services

Pop Group can also provide you with an integrated solution leveraging less-than-truckload (LTL) shipments along with small parcel. Our integrated solution offers you a more cost competitive small parcel solution.

eFulfillment Expertise – Experienced Expertise

With Pop Group, you get an end-to-end multi-channel solution that utilizes best-in-class technology, products and services. We are the experienced partner you want on your team. Our Warehouse Management System (PopTracker) is giving you visibility throughout your promotions supply chain.

Parcel Select

Pop Group’s best-in-class Key Account Managers (KAM) will work with you to optimize transportation efficiencies and reduce freight costs, while providing a customized solution. Our complete end-to-end supply chain solutions include:

  • Warehousing and Distribution
  • Reverse Logistics
  • Transportation
  • Parcel Select

Parcel Select Service works with small parcel packing and shipping services. It provides a single portal to track your packages, allowing your company to provide stores with a custom-branded tracking method.

Reverse Logistics Can Make the Difference

Reverse logistics can make the difference between an ‘Ok’ customer experience and a great one. Our reverse logistics process ensures the best possible customer experience when defective/damaged POS returns are necessary. Pop Group can help you refresh and improve your existing strategy.

Regional or Local, I have, I am the best touch to my customers – proximity

Pop Group being present in 95 countries, you will have the best of 2 worlds, global & local, more than 190 production facilities, 4,750 experienced workers, 240+ warehouse locations  and expert KAMs will help you make the difference with your competitors and bring the right support to your clients’ campaigns.

KPIs (ratios) = facts demonstrating a good or bad campaign

Key Performance Indicator (KPI) are essential to set with your clients before each campaign to enable you as a KAM to report & assess the effectiveness of the promotion campaign in order to decide whether to make any changes for the next one.

Here a few examples of signification KPIs to address with clients:

The Cost of Goods Sold KPI measures the actual profit margin on products and services by analyzing how costs such as labour or shipping affect your profit margin. This KPI is instrumental in determining the markup percentage for products and can be a key component in a pricing war with your competition. It’s important to remember that even if product is flying off the shelves, you still need to make profit on all that product.

The Point of Purchase or Point of Sale KPI measures where retail transactions are completed and compares each “point” over a given period. Retail organizations can measure this at a “macro” or “micro” level. For instance, comparing online vs in-store purchases is at the “macro” level, while “micro” level transactions may be specific checkout lanes in a store, or a URL for an online retailer. This KPI is about figuring out where customers are making purchases, identifying trends and investing resources where they’ll have the most impact.

Customer Satisfaction metrics measure the quality of your customer service and provide a reflection of the public’s perception of your business. It’s important to remember that, on average, happy customers will share their experience with 2-3 people, while unhappy customers will share their experience with 8-10 people (source: How Customer Service Works). Collecting this data can be done by distributing forms at the point of purchase or by using your call center to conduct a formal survey.

The Incremental Sales KPI measures the amount of sales you’ve gained as a direct result of marketing and promotional activities. Every retailer uses promotions to generate interest and increase sales revenue, whether that’s through social channels, direct mail or advertisements. By measuring the success and reach of each campaign, you can determine which campaigns need tweaking and which ones you should invest more time and money on.

The Average Purchase Value KPI measures the average value of each purchase made by your customers and will often compare that to the average number of units per transaction.  This KPI may vary greatly depending on the type of products and services you are selling. For instance, an auto dealer will have a high average purchase value but low units per transaction. It’s also important to segment customers according to key demographics to better target your sales and marketing efforts.

Time Related KPI:

  • Cycle Time
  • Inventory

Volume Related KPI:

  • Category Share
  • Market Share, Sales

Quality Related:

  • Service Level
  • Out of Stocks

Cost Related:

  • PrintDistribution Costs
  • Storage Costs
  • Delivery Time
  • Service Level
  • Product Market Share
  • Category Market Share
  • Number of Promotions

Establishing a KPI score card with your client is essential to keep the relationship strong & make it worth it for both parties.

Pop Group’s expertise brings you to be able to collect such data for and with your client:

  • Pop Tag: measure impact of promotion
  • Mystery shopping
  • Pop Map (=mapos)
  • Usage of easy to set up patented idiot proof displays: Auto Pops